Board & Staff Directory

PCFP Board & Staff

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Last Name

First Name

Profession

Position

Phone

Email

Cowart

Kate

MSU

Board Member

443-536-8240

kate.a.cowart@gmail.com

Dalzell

Lauren

Self Employed

Board Member

406-223-6453

vagabunda79@yahoo.com

Dittner

Sarah

Financial Industry

Board Member

406-600-7956

sdittner@dadco.com

Dodge

Nathaniel

Wilderness/Naturalist Guide

Board Member

406-209-7597

naldodge@gmail.com

Folts

Judy

Retired NPS

Board Member

406-224-0706

foltsje@montana.com

McNeely

Cara

Educator

Board Member

406-222-1792

mcneelyc@hotmail.com

Nelson

Christina

Business owner

Board Member

406-223-8518

nelson0603.cn@gmail.com

Reynolds

Josh

Business owner

Board Member

406-222-2221

josh@jtech.digital

Van Slyke

Steve

Nurse at LHC

Board Member

406-600-9311

wildtrucha@hotmail.com

Tinsley

Clint

Park County Commissioner

Board Member, Ex Officio

406-222-4105

ctinsley@parkcounty.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Carlson

Becki

Fairgrounds & Parks

Facilities & Maintenance Technician

406-222-4185

bcarlson@parkcounty.org

Divine

Nicole

Fairgrounds & Parks

Department Director

406-223-6699

ndivine@parkcounty.org

Squires

Morgan

Fairgrounds & Parks

Facilities & Events Coordinator

406-222-4185

msquires@parkcounty.org

Updated September 6, 2019