We are accepting applications for individuals who wish to to serve with Park County Rural Fire District #1. We keep applications on file for up to one year from submitted date.

Requirements Include:

  • Aged 18 years or older
  • Completed training
  • Resident of Park County
  • Current Montana Driver's License

Please print application here and complete to submit to our office at Station #1 or email:

Current Responders

401 Dann Babcox Chief
403 Kim Dell


404 Bryan Eastman


405  Bob Emperley Lieutenant/EMT
406 Elijah Nazari Lieutenant
407 Jordan Caoile Lieutenant/Paramedic
411 Andy Mitchell Firefighter
417 Dave Jupe Firefighter
420 Ashley Sites Firefighter
421 Hillary Berg Probationary Firefighter
423 Will Rotter Firefighter
430 James Harmonay Probationary Firefighter
431 Jack Newell Firefighter/EMT
432 Danielle Babcox Probationary Firefighter
435 Ben Barnard Firefighter/EMT
438 Rick Mckiernan Firefighter

Looking for something?