Contact Us

Health Department Contact List

Health Officer

Laurel Desnick, MD, FACP

406-222-4145

Health Department Director

Julie Anderson 

406-222-4113

janderson@parkcounty.org

Administration/General Questions

Trish Fievet

406-222-4145

tfievet@parkcounty.org

WIC Director/Public Health Nurse

Janelle Bowden

206-222-4145

Nurse for Arrowhead, Shields Valley, Pine Creek, and Gardiner Schools

Juanita Bueter

406-848-7563

jbueter@parkcounty.org

Public Health Nurse

Anna Buckley

406-222-4140

abuckley@parkcounty.org

Community Outreach/Tobacco Prevention Specialist

Molly O'Neil 

406-222-4145

moneil@parkcounty.org

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

Ruby Ensing

406-223-1189

rensing@parkcounty.org

Lead Sanitarian

Kaleb Pearson

406-222-4145

kpearson@parkcounty.org

Sanitarian

Brian Beckner 

406-222-4145

bbeckner@parkcounty.org